Guest Reviews

Salomé’s Review
Jan 25 – Jan 28, 2020
Felt like a stay in a 5 star hotel with everything you need and would possibly want. To see the animals so close, having a whirlpool and an outdoor bathroom is amazing!
Katrina’s Review
Jan 10 – Jan 17, 2020
Rita’s home is just magical. With two children aged 9 and 7, her house is situated amongst the animals and this gave my children (and ourselves) memories we will all never forget. Rita is an amazing host with thoughtful touches and Linah was great keeping the house clean and tidy which again contributed to a special holiday. Absolutely highly recommend.
Ron’s Review
Jan 5 – Jan 8, 2020
This is an awesome spot especially with the daily visits from the kudu and warthog . The special touches show the care that Rita has put into the home, making a comfortable base to relax at or explore from.
Loretta’s Review
Dec 30, 2019 – Jan 5, 2020
A Beautiful home with 3 beautiful bedrooms and bathrooms which one of them is an outside bathroom. Beautiful deck outside with BBQ and also an pizza hub and boma. On the deck is a jacuzzi. Lots of animals visited the house We saw Zebras, warthogs, bushbuck, duiker, impalas, monkeys, kudus, blue wildebeest, nyalas, banded mongooses. There is also dishwasher, washing machine, tumble dryer , coffee machine etc.
Absolutely great experience! House is very beautiful and modern with the loveliest decor and comfortable living space. We were welcomed with a warming welcome note and beautiful African gift and Champagne bottle. Host are very accommodating and open for communication. It’s not only beautiful inside the house but also on the outside with a lovely and neat garden and big deck to sit and relax while watching the African nature /animals around you and also have the opportunity to feed them. What an experience!! the jacuzzi was wonderful to cool of in the hot weather. Linah, the housekeeper, keeps the home very clean. There are shops and pool a short distance away. I/we would highly recommend Zinkwazi Bush. And hope to return one day again. Thanxs again for an unforgettable holiday, Rita
Trudy’s Review
Dec 26 – Dec 28, 2019
Prachtig huis midden in de rimboe, van alle gemakken voorzien. Heerlijk die badkamer buiten! Helaas geen bezoek van zebra’s gehad, maar verder top!
Thembi’s Review
Nov 8 – Nov 11, 2019
Rita’s place is beautiful and very clean. Hi Rita thank for being a great host. Your place is beautiful…will definitely come back 😘😘
Jaco’s Review
Nov 1 – Nov 6, 2019
The whole stay was amazing, everything we could ever ask for was always available and we could feel Rita gave 110%. Definitely would love to come back. Thank you Rita everything was absolutely amazing, my wife and I loved the place.
Gabor’s Review
Oct 29 – Oct 31, 2019
Out of the 40+ AirBnB’s we have stayed in over the past few years, this has definitely been one of if not THE best. The place is really nicely done & stylish with lots of nice little touches and attention to detail. The amenities are absolutely great. We loved the outdoor bathroom (and the hot tub, obviously). And best of all, it is very serene and you are surrounded by nature and wildlife (regular visitors to the house include kudus, warthogs, various kinds of bucks, wildbeest and adorable bush babies). I have nothing but good things to say about this listing. You should definitely stay here for a nice, relaxing time. Thanks for having us, we had a blast! 🙂 Have a great evening, Judit & Gábor
Pieter’s Review
Sep 27 – Sep 29, 2019
Amazing place where one can really enjoy nature in luxury. Rita Thank you so much for having us at Zinkwazibush we had an amazing time we will definitely be returning. Regards
Isabell’s Review
Sep 17 – Sep 25, 2019
Wir waren dieses Jahr zum zweiten Mal in Ritas Haus. Es ist wirklich traumhaft schön. Die Nähe zum Kruger Nationalpark ist toll. Und auch zum Haus kommen Tiere zum Füttern. Wir lieben es die Buschbabys zu füttern, sie sind zuckersüß. Wir können Ritas Haus wirklich sehr weiterempfehlen. Wir kommen definitiv wieder. Dear Rita, it was great at your house. We hope we can come back next year
Dariusz’s Review
Sep 13 – Sep 17, 2019
A great place for a vacation. Great accommodation in a forest full of animals. Close on a safari to the Kruger Park. Nice restaurant nearby. we and our friends really enjoyed it.
Angela’s Review
Aug 30 – Sep 2, 2019
We had an amazing weekend at Zinkwazi Bush which completely recharged our batteries. The house is clean, comfortable, very well equipped and it is obvious lots of effort goes in to keeping the garden attractive and green. We put the pizza oven and jacuzzi to good use. We also had lots of game visiting us everyday which was the cherry on top. Rita was great at keeping in touch and making sure we had everything we needed. I will definitely recommend Zinkwazi Bush and will remember this house for future visits to Marloth Park.
Mike
Jul 22 – Jul 23, 2019
Rita’s place was absolutely awesome. Apart from the house being perfect for a bush stay, the interaction with the local wild life was something special. We had American visitors with us and they were blown away by the whole experience. Loved the little extras like being able to purchase good South African wine at the house. Highly recommend a stay over at ZinkwaziBush.
Maxime’s Review
Jul 19 – Jul 21, 2019
This place was a surprising find. I fell in love with Zinkwazibush the moment I saw the photos, and I fell even more in love with this place when I saw it for my own eyes. My family and I had one of the best and most memorable weekends ever. I doubt any of us will ever forget this trip away from home. We will definitely be coming back whether with friends or other family members who will adore it as much as we have. Rita is a wonderful host, and the hospitality we received was absolutely amazing.
We had an amazing time over the weekend. Next time we come we’ll stay a bit longer. It was really awesome getting away from home and coming to a place that has a homey feel to it. The interior design is absolutely superb. We loved every moment from morning to sunset. The evenings were our most favorite with all the Kudu, Bushbabies and more. An experience I don’t think any of us will forget. Zinkwazibush is definitely a place we will come back to, whether with friends or family. Thank you for having us, and thank you for such amazing hospitality.
Hinda’s Review
Jul 5 – Jul 19, 2019
We had a fantastic time at Zinkwazibush. From the time I made the reservation, Rita quickly responded to any questions or requests that I had and was very welcoming. The directions to the home were clear and easy to follow. The house is very clean and in a safe and quiet area. We were visited by many animals each day and evening including wildebeest, kudu, impala, mongoose, birds, zebra (about 20 some days!), and the bush babies. There are even giraffe wandering around the neighborhood! We all enjoyed feeding them and watching them. We also enjoyed breakfast around a fire every morning and going to Crocodile River in the afternoons and evenings. Rita left gifts for us and many other personal touches. The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen had every amenity needed. The jacuzzi was wonderful for the cooler evenings and mornings and we had no issue getting it to be hot (takes about 3 hours to completely warm up). Linah, the housekeeper, keeps the home very clean. There are markets and a pool a short distance away. I would highly recommend Zinkwazibush and hope to return soon.
Aneen’s Review
Jun 17 – Jun 24, 2019
Rita, we enjoyed the ultimate bushveld experience at Zinkwazi Bush, it outweighed all our expectations by far! The house is well planned, comfortable, beautiful and immaculately clean. Your generous nature made us feel at home, so much so that we will be back next year. Thanks again for an unforgettable holiday, Rita.
Brandi’s Review
May 27 – May 31, 2019
This was my 3rd time staying here. Always a pleasure with plenty of animal visitors. You wont be disappointed
Fellipe’s Review
May 16 – May 19, 2019
Great place if you love animals and would like to room in a nice home in the bush. Often animals come by to visit the backyard. I loved sitting by the fire at night beneath the stars and watch as animals came by to visit. The house was sparkling clean, and the host was very prompt and helpful. I will definitely contact her for availability when i come back to Marloth Park.
Adelle’s Review
Apr 28 – May 4, 2019
Rita is an amazing hostess. The lodge exceeded our expectations. We will be back
Kurt’s Review
Apr 26 – Apr 28, 2019
Great place! A lot of amenities, fancy decorations and extras.
Anton’s Review
Apr 18 – Apr 19, 2019
Great location , beautiful deck and rooms to relax in. Well appointed kitchen and a lovely out door bathroom, loved our stay.
Sabrina’s Review
Apr 4 – Apr 7, 2019
This is a fabulous house and is perfect for a couple, small group of friends and/or small family. The house is so tastefully decorated and is so well equipped with all the conveniences of home. Very private and loved seeing the animals at the back of the house – this was so exotic for us! Rita was a wonderful host and extremely organized! I highly recommend staying here. Rita, thanks again – your home was just gorgeous and stylishly decorated. We also enjoyed the animals – it was a memorable stay!
Fernando’s Review
Feb 11 – Feb 13, 2019
A casa está incrivelmente bem equipada. A experiência de estar no meio do Bush com os animais é nota 10. O proprietário muito prestativo. Tinha racionamento de energia eléctrica de 2 horas e meia todo dia.
Vinod’s Review
Feb 8 – Feb 10, 2019
Rita’s place is at an amazing Location where different varieties of game will come visit you at your doorstep. We’ve fed them as well and it’s like a dream come true. The place is sparkling clean and has all amenities you can think of. The outdoor shower, the jacuzzi, the bath tub in the bedroom upstairs, are all amazing experiences. Rita was really responsive and attentive to all our asks. There is nothing more we could ask for. The gift from her for our anniversary was a really heart touching gesture. The place is very close to the crocodile bridge entrance of Kruger, so it’s really convenient staying here and having day visits to Kruger. Thank you Rita.
Rita, I can’t thank you enough for all the hospitality and thoughtful touches. Our stay here has been a dream come true. We’re definitely gonna recommend your place to family and friends. Thanks a ton 🙂
Antonella’s Review
Feb 6 – Feb 8, 2019
Rita has been a wonderful host and her house just breathtaking! Clean with all comforts and most of all in an amusing location we have seen zebras giraffes just one star away from us even better than a safari ! She has been helpful and was available at any time !
Thanks Rita for our wonderful stay ! We will never forget you ❤️
Juanita’s Review
Dec 19 – Dec 22, 2018
Rita was a great host! Quick to help and respond to questions. Beautiful lodge that has everything you could possibly need. Rita ensures that all your bush veldt holiday needs are met . The jacuzzi is a winner ! Will visit again for sure. The close location to the Kruger was an added bonus.
Obakeng’s Review
Nov 30 – Dec 2, 2018
Love the place, what a beautiful experience
Wayne’s Review
Nov 28 – Nov 29, 2018
Lovely place will definitely come again
Pieter’s Review
Nov 23 – Nov 26, 2018
Everything was amazing, way above expectations! We’ll definitely be back!!
Nicholas’s Review
Nov 19 – Nov 23, 2018
Zinkwazi Bush is an absolute must. There really is nothing better and the hospitality was outstanding. Linah is a gem and to find that our car was washed ready for departure completely was an unremarkably perfect touch. My only regret about raving about Zinkwazi Bush is that it might be fully booked every time we want to go. Rita please continue your great vision for your place.
Andrea’s Review
Nov 3 – Nov 5, 2018
My third time staying here and as good as I remembered. Great home and about 15-20 minutes to Crocodile Bridge Gate and about 40 minutes to Malelane Gate. Rita’s home has taken care of everything you need. Great communication as always.
Jan’s Review
Nov 1 – Nov 3, 2018
Awesome House with giraffe as animals around and a stone‘s throw to Kruger-Gate for awesome Day-Trips: Five Stars!
Ridz’s Review
Oct 19 – Oct 21, 2018
The house is extremely well equipped with many added small touches, inviting you to stop worrying about the outside world and relax. Truly a pleasure to find a gem like this. The amenities are there to pick and choose from. Boma, hot tub, pizza oven, braai…The Kruger is minutes away and this offers exceptional value for money compared to staying in the park.
Gina’s Review
Oct 18 – Oct 19, 2018
Great spot and especially for kids, being able to see animals from the deck in the comfort of the Jacuzzi! I have absolutely fallen in love with the lesser bush baby’s…. Thanks Rita, quick responses, all details taken care of, everything worked, super clean and just a great place.
Brandi’s Review
Oct 4 – Oct 11, 2018
Rita’s place is magical and peaceful. Marloth park is an amazing place to see wildlife up close, they come right to your backyard. The bush house is also beautifully decorated inside and out. She has pretty much everything you need to make you feel right at home. This was my second time staying here and won’t be my last.
Isabell’s Review
Sep 9 – Sep 18, 2018
Das Haus und die Lage sind traumhaft schön. Es war einfach nur bezaubernd. Das Haus ist sehr liebevoll eingerichtet. Man kann Kudus, Zebras, Warzenschweine, Zebramangusten und Buschbabys füttern. Ein Traum für jeden Tierliebhaber. Zum Kruger Nationalpark ist es nur ein kurzer Weg, eine halbe Stunde Autofahrt. Wir waren begeistert und haben uns wie zu Hause gefühlt. Wir werden unseren nächsten Süd Afrika Urlaub sicher wieder in Ritas tollem Haus verbringen. The house and the location are gorgeous. It was just adorable. The house is very lovingly furnished. You can feed kudu, zebras, warthogs, zebra gangs and bush babies. A dream for every animal lover. The Kruger National Park is only a short drive, a half hour. We were thrilled and felt at home. We will certainly spend our next South Africa vacation again in Rita’s great house.
Ed’s Review
Sep 5 – Sep 7, 2018
We had a great two night stay at Rita’s place, which exceeded expectations. We loved the outdoor location and the encounters with wildlife (warthogs came to investigate me as I unpacked the car). The facility could comfortably accommodate 2-3 couples, and we would recommend it for that. Had all the amenities including a good balcony and braai and outdoor washing facilities. It’s a little off the beaten track but once guided there by security (who provide access) it’s easy to find. The key drop off and pick up adds a few mins to the process. It’s also only 15-20 mins or so to Crocodile Bridge in Kruger which was great.
Steffi’s Review
Aug 28 – Aug 29, 2018
A special creative home with all you need and some special extras <3 A bathroom under stars, a giraffe tasting leafs from a near tree and wonderful bedrooms…
Manon’s Review
Aug 14 – Aug 17, 2018
Nous avons passé 3 nuits dans cette maison. Nous avons passé un super moment . Nous avons pu donner à manger aux zèbres et aux coudous. Cela était juste parfait . Nous avons pu faire plein de photos. La maison est grande, avec tous les équipements nécessaires. Encore merci pour ce merveilleux endroit .
Adri’s Review
Aug 11 – Aug 14, 2018
Zinkwazibush is a beautiful guesthouse. When you go to this area and you want to visit Kruger Park it’s perfect place to stay. Crocodile Bridge gate is only 15 minutes by car. Around the house Zebra’s Blue Wildebeest, Nyala’s and beautiful birds in the garden. Complete kitchen, jacuzzi in the garden, outside bathroom everything is perfect. Rita is an 5 star host. Our stay in Zinkwazibush was one of the highlights of our trip!!
Dear Rita, we enjoy our stay in Zinkwazibush. Our kids give Zinkwazibush a ten !! The house is beautiful, the surrounding is beautiful and you are the best Hoste on our trip in South-Africa. We ‘re sure when we visit South-Africa again we hope we can stay in Zinkwazibush. Thank you very much. Kindly regards Adri, Laura, Koen and Lara
Melissa’s Review
Aug 7 – Aug 9, 2018
If you want to feed the zebras, watch wildebeest sparring, and kudu eating while sitting on the deck then stop searching because you found your home in the Bush! This house is fabulous! From the decor to the location it was everything we expected and more! Rita is BEYOND a super host, she has thought of everything in great detail to make your stay memorable including giving you a beautiful gift! Also the location is incredible- we were able to walk down to crocodile bridge and watch lions, elephants, giraffes and kudu while looking into Kruger Park. I hope to stay here again on my next trip to South Africa! Thank you Rita!!! A Happy American visiting South Africa for the 1st time!
I’m sure you have heard this a 100 times however you deserve to hear it 100 more times- YOUR HOME IS AMAZING! The surroundings, the decor, the attention to detail is fabulous! Thank you for opening your home up to me and helping me experience new adventures! Feeding the zebras and watching the animals from your deck was a trip highlight for me! I look forward to coming back! God bless you! Melissa
Marinus’s Review
Jul 24 – Aug 7, 2018
Our 2 week stay at Zinkwazi Bush was in one word: awesome! The house has all the aminities you need to made our stay complete. It’s so nice to see all the different animals like Kudu’s, Zebra’s, Warthogs, Wildebeast etc coming so close to the house. Around 6pm the bushbabies wake up and expect their ‘breakfast’ to be ready. Some animals are even used to get hand fed. The location is just a 20 minute drive to Crocodile Bridge. In Marloth Park itself you’re very close to the viewpoints at Crocodile River. Communication with Rita is prompt and very helpful. Linah, the houskeeping lady, came to clean 3 times a week. She does an excellent job! We definitely will come back here next time!! Sandra, Richard, Iris & Laura
Andrea’s Review
Jul 18 – Jul 23, 2018
Rita’s place is in a great location and there are many animals that come through the back yard. Thank you for your hospitality.
Jimmy’s Review
Jul 16 – Jul 18, 2018
Dit huis is van alle comfort voorzien. Rita heeft overal aan gedacht. Het ontbreekt aan geen enkel detail. De locatie is geweldig. We hebben bezoek gehad van giraffen, zebra’s, impalas, kudu’s en nog veel meer dieren. Op een paar meter afstand van de woning. Marloth Park is mooi en dichtbij Paul Kruger park. Gate Crocidile Bridge is 20 minuten rijden. Ik zou deze accommodatie iedereen aanbevelen. Er is maar een woord voor: Geweldig!!
Marcus’s Review
Jul 11 – Jul 14, 2018
Local fantástico no Marlothi Park, distante 20 km do Crocodile Gate (Kruger). Casa ideal para famílias. Há somente um banheiro com chuveiro na parte interna. O outro chuveiro fica fora da casa, em um banheiro externo (meio esquisito, pois alguém de fora pode te observar no vaso sanitário ou tomando banho). Isso de fato foi o ponto fraco. Há uma escada fora de padrões (muito íngreme e com degraus muito altos) na casa, o que impossibilita idosos de frequentar a área de televisão, o quarto e o banheiro de cima (o qual só dispõe de banheira e sem separação entre o vaso sanitário, cama e banheira). Mesmo assim, recomendo o local/anfitrião! Obrigado, Rita!
Ognian’s Review
Jun 10 – Jun 14, 2018
We recommend this beautiful home situated in prime position in Marloth Park. A private luxury bush experience we heartily recommend. Thank you Rita.
Tayla’s Review
May 26 – May 28, 2018
Rita’s place is really great, you get to see many animals on your door step (giraffes, bucks, warthogs and bush babies). She always responded quickly with any queries I had. Her place is fully equipped with anything you need
Sonya’s Review
May 12 – May 18, 2018
Wonderful! We will definitely stay here again.
Ronald’s Review
Mar 24 – Mar 28, 2018
Estupenda casa en medio de un bosque. De muy interesante construcción y con una decoración preciosa. Cómoda, limpia, sumamente disfrutable. Rita es una excelente anfitriona y nos proporicionó todos los datos necesarios para pasar unas estupendas vacaciones. No lo duden si tienen que ir a Marloth Park. Vale la pena!
Isabella’s Review
Jan 7 – Jan 11, 2018
A little heaven on earth, would definitely recommend! Great value for money, comfortable, cosy and awesome game right on your porch! Thanks for the great hospitality Rita, it was an amazing experience!
Kriti’s Review
Dec 30, 2017 – Jan 1, 2018
Beautiful property, wonderful host and very close to Crocodile Bridge Gate. The property has a very homely feel to it and is beautifully maintained. Rita is very approachable and is a fantastic host!
Nancy’s Review
Nov 6 – Nov 10, 2017
Todo increíble, no pudimos disfrutar tanto la casa pues estuvimos todo el tiempo en kruger pero nos encantó el entorno y la comodidad. Muy cerca de la entrada de kruger ( aprox 20 min) y por lo que vimos de las mejores entradas probamos también la de malelane y nada que ver todo muy solitario, así que les aconsejo ir siempre por crocodile.
Kye’s Review
Oct 18 – Oct 19, 2017
Rita, thank you so much for such an hosting us in your fabulous lodge. It far exceeded our expectations and we will definitely be back again. The amenities and small touches were top notch, making the stay feel like a 5 star resort. Kudu, Wildebeest and impala on the doorstep and the bush-baby were highlights for us. Thank you
Martin’s Review
Sep 21 – Sep 28, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here immensely. There are many quality inclusions and all the facilities we neeed to self cater. We had the pleasure of meeting Rita and her family and enjoyed drinks in the evening. There were many animals that visited, including giraffes, zebras, warthogs and a variety of others Thoroughly recommended
Jonathan’s Review
Sep 12 – Sep 13, 2017
Rita’s home is an exceptional experience one must have traveling in our near Kruger Park. It was a great way to conclude our 2 week trip in South Africa. High attention to craftsmanship and detail. I highly recommend her home. Rita was a perfect host, and great with communication. Thank you again, JR
Monique’s Review
Aug 17 – Aug 20, 2017
Un contact avec les animaux et la nature dans un super confort!
Jess’s Review
Aug 14 – Aug 17, 2017
Stay here if you can! It is a wonderful home and the setting is amazing. You will be visited by all kinds of wildlife while you are staying there. Make sure you take time to go down to the crocodile river late afternoon for an experience of a lifetime.
Donatella’s Review
Aug 3 – Aug 6, 2017
Casa splendida, curata nei minimi dettagli; immersa nella natura e circondata da tantissimi animali. Non potevamo trovare di meglio. Non solo…è a pochi minuti di macchina dal Kruger ma decisamente meglio che starne all’interno in quanto la posizione è più tranquilla e molto meno turistica
Carter’s Review
Jul 29 – Jul 31, 2017
Rita’s place was fantastic, wish we could have stayed longer, highly recommended
Alula’s Review
Jul 15 – Jul 21, 2017
Rita is amazing! The house is beautiful and well equipped! At the last minute I could not go and my hubby and 2 older kids (6 and 8) went on their own. Rita was helpful, caring and attentive. My husband was very impressed with how lovely the house was and level of service received from Rita. So many thoughtful touches and attention to detail. I cannot wait to be able to do our next booking here!
Rachel’s Review
Jul 11 – Jul 14, 2017
Rita’s place is very well supplied & decorated nicely. I loved the garden area where sometimes the KUDU would jump into….and the tire with food for the wild animals was just amazzzzzing! In the mornings and evenings it was sooo sweet! There was tea and fresh make ruskkas and the most thoughtful gift as well. Rita arranged a safari with the best tour guide who picked us right up at the house. Full fun day at Kruger Park. We couldn’t wait to get home each evening to see our own little (big!) animals right at our door. I highly recommend this sweet home and make sure to take the drive and stop along the crocodile river! We went to Lionspruit park too. Rugged bush. Fun. But it’s more of the drive as the lions didn’t come out and there are only a few. Beautiful though!! Thank you for a wonderful stay!! Rachel. Derrick. Zoe.

18-30 August 2012 – The Netherlands

Dear Rita and Flippie,

Let me start by saying that we have never been so sad upon leaving a holiday home as in the case of ZinkwaziBush. This place grew on us like a tick on a buffalo. I’ve lived in SA for twelve years and been back on holiday a couple of times now but have never ever experienced such hospitality and care from anybody that rented us their place before. We have never seen nor experienced a holiday rental so well prepared and organized as yours. There is no way we can thank you enough for sharing your special place with us. You guys just ROCK!
The four star rating you got from the Tourism Grading Council of South Africa for ZinkwaziBush does not do your home any justice. I would gladly give you a big SIX. To be honest, if I owned a place like ZinkwaziBush I would never rent it out to anybody for fear of them wrecking the place. Rest assured that we will go out of our way to promote your home to our friends and family both here in the Netherlands as well as in South Africa. Once again, thank you guys for sharing your little piece of paradise!

Alexander, Ellen, Pascalle, Niels and Aaf
Alkmaar
The Netherlands

4-11 July 2012 –Die Geerlingse & Van der Merwe

Dit was heerlik in jul huisie innie bos.  Ons was gewapen met baie dierekos.  Die vlakvarke, rooibokke, duikers, koedoes & zebras het ons met hulle vele besoekies verras!
Ons het egter gewag en gewag…. Vir die apie in die nag.  Net voor ons wou verkas… het hy ons met sy teenwoordogheid vergas!

27 Junie -1 Julie 2012 – Die Jooste familie

Baie dankie vir ‘n wonderlike tyd!  Dit was ‘n belewenis om die zebras en koedoes te voer.  En elke aand was dit so lekker om in die aand om die kampvuur te sit en kuier.  Defnitief ‘n vakansie om te onthou!!

5-9 June 2012 – The Lutes Family- Ottawa, Canada

We have had a fantastic stay at Zinkwazi Bush.  The house is beautiful and the grounds are wonderfully serene and peaceful.  We all tremendously enjoyed our many animal visitors.  The kids loved feeding the zebras, Kudu and warthogs.  We all wish we could stay longer to relax and enjoy the tranquility of the deck for a few more days, and spend more time hunting for leopards and lions in the Kruger Park.  But the rest of South Africa beckons! Thank you for a truly memorable experience! It is certainly a highlight of our Year-long around-the-world voyage.

The Lutes Family – Owenm Sarah, Miriam, Valerie and Andrew – Ottawa, Canada

www.FiveBackpacks.ca